Day 26 of 365

Shadows!

Hi fellow photograph enthusiasts today when I was doing my morning jog some guy stole my water and banana I had while I was in my morning run it was a bit childish but I let him keep it, he was trying so hard you hide it but I figured he needed it more than I do. So my day started with someone hustling me from my snacks how was your day?

Today in this Texas heat I decided to photograph the shadows that follow us in this sunshine no one ever really takes the time to appreciate the shadows that are created just because sun light is missing.

_MG_6729.JPG
(Rhombus) Mcallen, Tx
_MG_6730.JPG
(Running Man) Mcallen, Tx

This image of the running man is actually just the shadow of a tree I was actually not aware of the shadow that look like a man until I saw it on my laptop, pretty awesome right?

_MG_6733.JPG
(Raising the bar) Mcallen, Tx

35.PNG

My pictures were mostly in the light greens and whites and everything between, the shadows made this shoot fun because I was able to play around with your perception and create objects.

_MG_6734.JPG
(Aligned lights) Mcallen, Tx
_MG_6747.JPG
(SKY Shadow) Mcallen, Tx
_MG_6735.JPG
(Lola) Mcallen, Tx

Ooh btw my sister got a puppy and where keeping it indoors and as I was leaving it was crying for me I couldn’t find it in my heart to leave her behind so I took her with me on my adventure.

This is Norby signing out on a positive note wishing you the best in what ever you decide to do today. Until tomorrow may the universe send everyone positive vibes and great knowledge.

2 thoughts on “Day 26 of 365

  1. I like these photos very much. I love photos of shadows. Especially as I do not like taking pictures of myself, I enjoy including me in images but my shadow only. Very cute puppy too. Sorry someone stole your banana. But as you say, perhaps they really needed it. A very positive way to think about it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much for the nice compliments and I’m the same I’m huge into pictures but you’ll never catch me taking pictures of myself. Yes my positive thinking makes me feel good inside I enjoy everything about it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

